What Does This Mean?

Sunday, June 9, 2019    Pastor Stanley Balch

Acts 2:1-8, 12-13

THe Gospel - A contradiction to wisdom

Sunday, June 2, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5

Ascension - The Happy Ending

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Luke 24: 36-53

God's Folly - a Crucified Messiah

Sunday, May 26, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:18-25

Greeting and Thanksgiving

Sunday, May 12, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:1-9

The parable of the pounds

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Luke 19:11-27

The PARABLE OF LAZARUS AND THE RICH

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Luke 16:19-30

Jesus appears to the disciples

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019

John 20:19-29

The Parable of the Serving Master

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Luke 12:35-38

the parable of the compassionate employer

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Matthew 20:1-16